Add a "Reset" / Clone button for the default table

Sometimes I change the default table formatting, column order, pagination settings etc. But if I change my mind, there’s no way to force Redash to undo all my changes. All I can do is delete the query and try again.

Could the team add a Reset button that removes all any changes I made to the table?