Alerts - Prompt before Delete

When viewing an Alert, if you click Delete, there’s no confirmation prompt, nor an ‘undo’ option.
Given its close proximity to the Save button, I’ve accidentally deleted an alert a couple of times now

@extrobe What version are you using? The latest code shows confirmation dialog.

Pretty sure I’m on 7.0 (need to check when back in the office)

Do you get the same prompt when you delete the alert itself, not the alert destination?

@extrobe Sorry, I overlooked. I was able to delete Alert without a confimation.

I have submitted this feature request.

1 Like