Hello, I’m a newbie with Docker overall. Was able to pull the image by running docker pull redash/redash, but when I run it with docker run redash/redash it keeps giving me error below. I’ve tried several things including re-installing gunicorn to no success.

Here is excerpt of the error:

Error 99 connecting to localhost:6379. Cannot assign requested address.
ConnectionError: Error 99 connecting to localhost:6379. Cannot assign requested address.
[2019-03-21 21:37:45 +0000] [17] [INFO] Worker exiting (pid: 17)
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/usr/local/bin/gunicorn”, line 11, in
sys.exit(run())
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/gunicorn/app/wsgiapp.py”, line 74, in run
WSGIApplication("%(prog)s [OPTIONS] [APP_MODULE]").run()
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/gunicorn/app/base.py”, line 203, in run
super(Application, self).run()
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/gunicorn/app/base.py”, line 72, in run
Arbiter(self).run()
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/gunicorn/arbiter.py”, line 231, in run
self.halt(reason=inst.reason, exit_status=inst.exit_status)
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/gunicorn/arbiter.py”, line 344, in halt
self.stop()
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/gunicorn/arbiter.py”, line 393, in stop
time.sleep(0.1)
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/gunicorn/arbiter.py”, line 244, in handle_chld
self.reap_workers()
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/gunicorn/arbiter.py”, line 524, in reap_workers
raise HaltServer(reason, self.WORKER_BOOT_ERROR)
gunicorn.errors.HaltServer: <HaltServer ‘Worker failed to boot.’ 3>
[2019-03-21 21:37:46 +0000] [14] [ERROR] Exception in worker process
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/gunicorn/arbiter.py”, line 578, in spawn_worker
worker.init_process()
File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/gunicorn/workers/base.py”, line 126, in init_process
self.load_wsgi()